This book is the collection of five (5) stories which are written by Khushwant Singh. Their names are Suwarg, Janam Kundli, Zora Singh, Zarurat hai ek Bete ki, Shahtoot ka Darakht. Suwarg story is that there was a girl who was Christian and Luxurious. One day she feels that luxury is not good for her. Then what she does? Janam Kundli story is that a boy gets birth in a Brahman family but he does not find any method of Brahman in his house. His father was eating beef. And what happen after that? All the stories of this book are narrated in interesting way.

Weight0.49 kg
Dimensions25 × 17 × 3 cm



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Having any issue to place order you can also give order on whats app - 9088 5312 39, 7777 88 78 25. Take the screenshot of the product then send to any one above mentioned Whats app No. with your full address detail and contact info.
Suwarg Urdu Collection Of Stor...


In stock