The author of this book is Dr Ishrat Ara. This book contains a total of 25 stories. Name of the some stories are devi ji, chalak, fasla, lutan, meherbaan, bade miyan, baba, man ki bhook, Un ki qeemat, jurm etc. In story devi ji A man looks at his kaneez after which he recalls that a year ago his wife was soft-hearted and took care of him but how he changed after joining politics. And the whole story has been told. In story man ki bhook A woman came to her husband’s house with many wishes but how all the wishes changed is told in the story. In this way the author has told all the stories beautifully.

Weight0.49 kg
Dimensions25 × 17 × 3 cm



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Having any issue to place order you can also give order on whats app - 9088 5312 39, 7777 88 78 25. Take the screenshot of the product then send to any one above mentioned Whats app No. with your full address detail and contact info.
Shahtut Urdu Collection Of Sto...


In stock