This book has total twenty five (25) stories which are written by Paigham Afaqui. Some names of them are Qalander, Glass, Train, Luhe ka Janwar, Kutte, Safar, Talash, Uski Shakhsiat par Mazhab ki koi pehchan nahin and etc. Uski Shakhsiat par Mazhab ki koi pehchan nahin story is about a man who is simple but due to the people of locality he faces controversy. They think he does belong to their religion. And what happen after that? Luhe ka Janwar story is that a farmer was very poor and he spends his life in difficulties with family. And how he spends his life? Like these all the stories of this book are narrated in different way.

Weight 0.49 kg
Dimensions 25 × 17 × 3 cm



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Having any issue to place order you can also give order on whats app - 9088 5312 39, 7777 88 78 25. Take the screenshot of the product then send to any one above mentioned Whats app No. with your full address detail and contact info.
Mafia Urdu Collection Of Stori...


In stock