This book is a collection of 28 stories written by Javed naseemi. Name of the some stories are paraya bojh, jeene ki aas me, pagli, shanakht, please, bird flu, fatah, intaqam, mazloom kaun, qissa sherwani ka etc. In story Jeene Ki aas mein a women get her pension after retirement but she has to prove that she is alive after every six months in the court. What is the story? Why she has to prove her certificate? In story Sherwani the writer explains the features of Sherwani. The writer tells that who were wear Sherwani. What is the importance of Sherwani to them? And the incident of Sherwani is also explained by the reference of date. Like this all the stories are explained in a very interesting way.

Weight 0.49 kg
Dimensions 25 × 17 × 3 cm



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Having any issue to place order you can also give order on whats app - 9088 5312 39, 7777 88 78 25. Take the screenshot of the product then send to any one above mentioned Whats app No. with your full address detail and contact info.
Jine Ki Aas Main Urdu Collecti...


In stock