This book is a collection of 44 stories. And this book is written by Sarfaraz Jahan. Some name of the stories in this book are Bulbul, Achut, aurat, uljhan, tamacha, zindagi ke do pehlu, Talash, master ji, Rakhi, Intezar, manzil, mashwara, Dushmani, aurat ka wajood , afsos etc. Let me tell you something about the story “zindagikedo pehlu”. In this story a women loves her husband too much. And her husband suddenly became a rich man and he also gets married to another girl. She (the women) did not believe that her husband who loves her too much gets changed. What happened next in the story! Now the story “Intezaar”. This story explains the features and results of waiting. This story has been explained through different References. This story tells that what you can get and lost if you are waiting. The writer tries to explain every story in a very interesting way.

Weight 0.49 kg
Dimensions 25 × 17 × 3 cm



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Having any issue to place order you can also give order on whats app - 9088 5312 39, 7777 88 78 25. Take the screenshot of the product then send to any one above mentioned Whats app No. with your full address detail and contact info.
Gardish e Aiyam Urdu Collectio...


In stock