This book is a collection of 21 stories written by Aaga Babar. Name of the some stories are Lakdi wala, Talaash, saugat, vardaat, Waqt ki aankh etc. In story Lakdi wala a woman was giving home spend money to everyone. Like milkman cook. But when Lakdi and Koyla wala comes then she said come tomorrow. But she gave money to everyone who comes before them. And The Woodcutter comes always in last, and this always happen to him. In story saugat the writer described the close relation. After the separation of Indo-Pak . What will happen to some famous Confectionery and shopkeeper? There was our famous pede wala but his shop gets closed suddenly. How this happen. Like this there are more stories in this book.

Weight 0.99 kg
Dimensions 25 × 17 × 3 cm



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Having any issue to place order you can also give order on whats app - 9088 5312 39, 7777 88 78 25. Take the screenshot of the product then send to any one above mentioned Whats app No. with your full address detail and contact info.
Agha Babar ke Afsane Urdu Coll...


In stock