This book is a collection of 16 stories written by Kedarnath Sharma. Name of the some stories are Achchha aadami, Hungama, Mitti ki Mahak, Ehsaas, shahri Babu etc. In story Achcha aadami there is a very innocent woman who got married to an alcoholic. She was a very good woman but his husband always beat her. But she always takes care of him. One day when he has no money then he take away her mangalsutra. And his wife starts crying. Will her husband give back mangalsutra to her? Or she will lose it. In story shahri Babu a person goes to meet his relative. And after seeing relatives wife he get himself lost. He stares at her a lot but wife of his relative ignored him. Then he leaves. And he returned after very long time for some work. And this time he tried to touch her. She again ignored him. Then he came back after a long time. Her husband had been died. But the man does not know this. As he reached to her home she was standing over the door. He asks her that for whom she is waiting. Suddenly she said that she was waiting for him. What was the relation between them? Or else everything was just happening. There are many more stories in this book.

Weight 0.49 kg
Dimensions 25 × 17 × 3 cm



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Having any issue to place order you can also give order on whats app - 9088 5312 39, 7777 88 78 25. Take the screenshot of the product then send to any one above mentioned Whats app No. with your full address detail and contact info.
Afsane Naye Naye Urdu Collecti...


Out of stock